Autumn 1 2018

Monday 3rd September – Friday 26th October 2018

(Monday 3rd, Monday 8th & Tuesday 9th INSET days. School shut to pupils.)

Autumn 2 2018

Monday 5th November – Friday 21st December 2018

Spring 1 2019

Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February 2019

Spring 2 2019

Monday 25th February – Friday 12th April 2019

Summer 1 2019

Monday 29th April – Friday 24th May 2019

(Monday 6th May Bank Holiday. School shut to pupils and staff)

Summer 2 2019

Monday 3rd June – Monday 22nd July 2019

(Monday 1st July and 22nd July 2019 INSET days. School shut to students)

 

 

 

 

Autumn 1 2017

Monday 4th September – Friday 20th October 2017

(Monday 4th INSET day.School shut to pupils.)

Autumn 2 2017

Monday 30th October – Tuesday 19th December 2017

(INSET days on Monday 18th and Tuesday 19th December. School shut to pupils)

Spring 1 2018

Tuesday 2nd January – Friday 16th February 2018

(Monday 29th January INSET day. School shut to students)

Spring 2 2018

Monday 26th February – Friday 23rd March 2018

Summer 1 2018

Monday 9th April – Friday 25th May 2018

Summer 2 2018

Monday 4th June – Friday 20th July 2018

(Monday 25th June 2018 INSET day. School shut to students)