Term Dates:

See below our term dates for the 2020-21 academic year...

Autumn 1 2020

Wednesday 2nd September (INSET Day) – Friday 23rd October 2020

(Pupils to return on Thursday 3rd September)

Autumn 2 2020

Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December 2020

Spring 1 2021

Monday 4th January – Friday 12th February 2021

Spring 2 2021

Monday 22nd February – Thursday 1st April 2021

Summer 1 2021

Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May 2021

Summer 2 2021

Monday 7th June – Thursday 22nd July 2021

2020/2021 Bank Holidays
- 25th and 28th December 2020
- 1st January 2021
- 2nd April 2021 (Good Friday)
- 5th April 2021 (Easter Monday)
- 3rd May 2021
- 31st May 2020 (Spring Bank holiday)

 

Inset Days 2020/2021

- Wednesday 2nd September

- 4 remaining inset dates are TBC due to the current climate

Picture1
IMG_6192
Picture2
IMG_7859
Picture1
IMG_6192
Picture2
IMG_7859
logo-new.png
ofsted-white_edited.png

Swanwick School and Sports College

Hayes Lane

Swanwick

Alfreton

Derbyshire

DE55 1AR

01773 602198

fbfinduson.jpg

© Swanwick School and Sports College 2020