Term Dates:

See below our term dates for the 2021-22 academic year...

Autumn 1 2021

Wednesday 2nd September (INSET Day) – Friday 22nd October 2021

(Pupils to return on either Monday 6th or Tuesday 7th September)

Autumn 2 2021

Monday 1st November – Thursday 23rd December 2021

Spring 1 2022

Monday 10th January – Friday 18th February 2022

Spring 2 2022

Monday 28th February – Friday 8th April 2022

Summer 1 2022

Monday 25th April – Friday 27th May 2022

Summer 2 2022

Monday 6th June – Friday 22nd July 2022

2021/2022 Bank Holidays
- 27th and 28th December 2021
- 3rd January 2022
- 15th April 2022 (Good Friday)
- 18th April 2022 (Easter Monday)
- 2nd May 2022
- 2nd June 2022

- 3rd June 2022

 

Inset Days 2021/2022

- Thursday 2nd September 2021

- Friday 3rd September 2021

- Wednesday 6th October 2021

- Friday 3rd December 2021

- Thursday 23rd December 2021 (Queen Jubilee) 
- Thursday 28th June 2022

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.