School will be closed to pupils on 4th July 2024 due to the site being used as a polling station.
Login


Term Dates & INSET Dates

See below our term dates for the 2023-24 academic year...

Autumn 1 2023

Monday 4th September - Friday 27th October 2023 

Autumn 2 2023

Monday 6th November - Friday 22nd December 2023

Spring 1 2024

Monday 8th January - Friday 16th February 2024

Spring 2 2024

Monday 26th February - Thursday 28th March 2024

Summer 1 2024

Monday 15th April - Friday 24th May 2024

Summer 2 2024 

Monday 3rd June - Tuesday 23rd July 2024
 
Inset Days 2023-24

- Monday 4th September 2023
- Tuesday 5th September 2023
- Wednesday 4th October 2023
- Thursday 30th November 2023
- Friday 1st December 2023